News archive‎ > ‎

Wii U and 3DS Nintendo Direct coming tomorrow, October 1

posted 30 Sep 2013, 09:07 by Subik Khawaja   [ updated 30 Sep 2013, 09:08 ]

Nintendo has announced a Nintendo Direct that will air tomorrow (October 1) at 7am PT / 10am ET / 3pm UK time. It will focus on Wii U and 3DS games launching this year. There are plenty of games that could be covered including Super Mario 3D World and Donkey Kong Country: Tropical Freeze, and we could also get more details regarding the upcoming Wii U system update.

As always, we will be streaming the broadcast live, so be sure to tune in at our Nintendo Direct page.