News archive‎ > ‎

Nintendo Direct coming tomorrow (December 18)

posted 17 Dec 2013, 08:47 by Subik Khawaja   [ updated 17 Dec 2013, 08:48 ]

Nintendo has announced that a Nintendo Direct livestream will be shown tomorrow, at 6am PT. The Direct will focus on games coming out in Spring 2014 for Wii U and Nintendo 3DS. I'm hoping to see some Mario Kart 8 and Yoshi's New Island footage, and a new trailer for Donkey Kong Country: Tropical Freeze would be a nice treat.

Tune in to our Nintendo Direct page (link) at 6am PT / 9am ET / 2pm GMT / 3pm CET to see the latest reveals LIVE!