News archive‎ > ‎

There will be a Nintendo Direct broadcast tomorrow, Nov. 5

posted 4 Nov 2014, 11:30 by Subik Khawaja   [ updated 4 Nov 2014, 11:39 ]

Nintendo have announced that they will air a new Nintendo Direct broadcast tomorrow (November 5), informing the world about upcoming Wii U and Nintendo 3DS titles. 

It will be broadcasted here for US viewers and here for UK viewers, at 2pm PT / 5pm ET / 10pm UK time. Games that could be shown include Yoshi's Woolly World, Mario Maker, and Project Guard, since all are games that will launch in the first half of 2015.