News archive‎ > ‎

Nintendo Direct coming February 13 (tomorrow)

posted 12 Feb 2014, 12:30 by Subik Khawaja   [ updated 12 Feb 2014, 12:31 ]

Nintendo will be showing a long-awaited Nintendo Direct broadcast tomorrow. The stream will focus on Wii U and Nintendo 3DS games launching by the end of Spring, so expect more details about Yoshi's New Island, Donkey Kong Country: Tropical Freeze, and Kirby: Triple Deluxe. As usual, tune in to our Nintendo Direct page tomorrow, at 2pm PT / 5pm ET / 10pm UK time, to watch the broadcast live!