Yoshi Topsy-Turvy soundtrack cover

Yoshi Topsy-Turvy soundtrack

Also known as Yoshi's Universal Gravitation

Link opens on MediaFire, which contains ads.

76 MB · MP3 (zipped), ~240 kbps (VBR), 44.1 kHz

Tatsuyuki Maeda
Masaru Setsumaru
Mariko Nanba

Release date: 9 Dec 2004 (game)

Length: 39 mins

Source: Ripped from game

© Nintendo


  1. Yoshi Topsy-Turvy
  2. Story
  3. Here Come Your Friends
  4. File Selection
  5. Stage Selection
  6. This Guy Scares Me!
  7. Tale of the Spirit of Cuteness
  8. Tale of the Spirit of Money
  9. Tale of the Spirit of Power
  10. Tale of the Spirit of Speed
  11. Tale of the Spirit of Kindness
  1. Tale of the Spirit of Fright
  2. Balloon Yoshi
  3. Boat Yoshi
  4. Ball Yoshi
  5. Bonus Chance!
  6. Hide the Bombs
  7. Bonus Win
  8. The Tale of Bowser's Cave
  9. Bye-Bye, Bowser!
  10. Farewell

How to open files after downloading

Windows instructions:
Finding zip file
1. Find zip file
Head to your Downloads folder and look for the zip file.
Extracting zip file
2. Extract zip file
Right-click the file and choose 'Extract All', then 'Extract'.
Viewing mp3 files
3. Listen!
The song files will appear in a folder. You can delete the original zip file now.
Android instructions:
WinZip icon
You'll need an app like this one to extract files on Android.
WinZip menu
2. Find zip file
Open WinZip, then look for the zip file in a folder called 'Downloads'.
Extracting in WinZip
3. Extract zip file
Tap the empty circle next to the file, then choose 'Unzip'.
Choosing save location in WinZip
4. Choose save location
Go back to 'Downloads', then tap 'Unzip Here' to save the song files.
Viewing album in music player
5. Listen!
The album should appear in your music app. If not, see if the app has an option to add files. You can delete the original zip now.