Super Mario Kart soundtrack cover

Super Mario Kart soundtrack

Link opens on MediaFire, which contains ads.

34 MB · MP3 (zipped), ~240 kbps (VBR), 44.1 kHz

Composer: Soyo Oka

Release date: 27 Aug 1992 (game)

Length: 17 mins

Source: Ripped from game

© Nintendo


  1. Mario Circuit
  2. Donut Plains
  3. Ghost Valley
  4. Bowser Castle
  5. Choco Island
  6. Koopa Beach
  7. Vanilla Lake
  8. Rainbow Road
  1. Super Mario Kart
  2. Battle Mode
  3. Menu
  4. Super Star
  5. Congratulations!
  6. Better Luck Next Time!
  7. Ending

How to open files after downloading

Windows instructions:
Finding zip file
1. Find zip file
Head to your Downloads folder and look for the zip file.
Extracting zip file
2. Extract zip file
Right-click the file and choose 'Extract All', then 'Extract'.
Viewing mp3 files
3. Listen!
The song files will appear in a folder. You can delete the original zip file now.
Android instructions:
WinZip icon
You'll need an app like this one to extract files on Android.
WinZip menu
2. Find zip file
Open WinZip, then look for the zip file in a folder called 'Downloads'.
Extracting in WinZip
3. Extract zip file
Tap the empty circle next to the file, then choose 'Unzip'.
Choosing save location in WinZip
4. Choose save location
Go back to 'Downloads', then tap 'Unzip Here' to save the song files.
Viewing album in music player
5. Listen!
The album should appear in your music app. If not, see if the app has an option to add files. You can delete the original zip now.