Super Smash Bros. Melee: Smashing... Live! cover

Super Smash Bros. Melee: Smashing... Live!

A selection of Melee themes performed by the New Japan Philharmonic orchestra!

Link opens on MediaFire, which contains ads.

144 MB · MP3 (zipped), 128 kbps (displays as 320 kbps CBR due to re-encoding), 44.1 kHz

This album was originally released in Japan in 2001, and later as a gift in the US Nintendo Power magazine and UK Official Nintendo Magazine.

Performer: New Japan Philharmonic

Hirokazu Ando
Shogo Sakai
Tadashi Ikegami

Composers: Various

Release date: 21 Oct 2002

Length: 1h 2m

Source: CD release

© Nintendo / HAL Laboratory, Inc. / Creatures Inc. / GAME FREAK inc. / INTELLIGENT SYSTEMS


  1. Planet Corneria
  2. Jungle Garden
  3. Great Bay Shrine
  4. Dr. Mario
  5. Original Medley
  6. Fountain of Dreams
  7. Pokémon Medley
  8. Opening
  1. Planet Venom
  2. Yoshi's Story
  3. Depth of Brinstar
  4. Smash Bros. Great Medley
  5. Fire Emblem
  6. Green Greens
  7. Rainbow Cruise

How to open files after downloading

Windows instructions:
Finding zip file
1. Find zip file
Head to your Downloads folder and look for the zip file.
Extracting zip file
2. Extract zip file
Right-click the file and choose 'Extract All', then 'Extract'.
Viewing mp3 files
3. Listen!
The song files will appear in a folder. You can delete the original zip file now.
Android instructions:
WinZip icon
You'll need an app like this one to extract files on Android.
WinZip menu
2. Find zip file
Open WinZip, then look for the zip file in a folder called 'Downloads'.
Extracting in WinZip
3. Extract zip file
Tap the empty circle next to the file, then choose 'Unzip'.
Choosing save location in WinZip
4. Choose save location
Go back to 'Downloads', then tap 'Unzip Here' to save the song files.
Viewing album in music player
5. Listen!
The album should appear in your music app. If not, see if the app has an option to add files. You can delete the original zip now.